My ceFIRO

XTEC

Dec 2, 2007
i oledi wash part of stain...

u know la felo much lower than usual car need jack up only can climb in...

some neighbour very ke bo one... look here see there like i curi car

bro not ke bo lar, they are care neighbourhood niah lar.

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
they never expect felo owner will climb down their car :thefinger:
Get ur friendly mech to checkloh if you paiseh. My neighbour always give me that kei bo look when i fiddle with my car but then wtf! I can do watever i like to my car as long as it keeps me happy driving it.

cheers!

SB3.:thefinger:

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
get the Paraut version will do, is metal. The real cheapo one is useless is nothing inside can filter the dirt.

Go to SimGee same row as 7/11, they sell good stuff.

All EFI can't use plastic, the pressure is too high and break the plastic.

seizai

Jul 27, 2005
get the Paraut version will do, is metal. The real cheapo one is useless is nothing inside can filter the dirt.

Go to SimGee same row as 7/11, they sell good stuff.

All EFI can't use plastic, the pressure is too high and break the plastic.
got their contact?

seizai

Jul 27, 2005
sim ghee quote me 38 ori。。

bought rm25 capalang brand from Kam Meng Auto, ori they sell rm48

time i reach there sim ghee closed oldi :(

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
a32 fuel filter houw much ar?

ph auto quote me 55

Kam Meng Auto quote me 20+

which one can believe...
I got the mech to do it for me for only rm30-00.(Nissan OE):thefinger:

doraemon98

Feb 3, 2010
Why suddenly so quiet?

Doobs, any findings on your auto fluid change? I am still waiting for the pics you took for A33 bullet replacement...

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
Why suddenly so quiet?

Doobs, any findings on your auto fluid change? I am still waiting for the pics you took for A33 bullet replacement...
Guess everybody is busy with their work...

Hope this post will answer some of your questions in mind.

Where is it suppose to be connected?

I had a debate with a friend of mine who question my OCT connection which I installed recently. I had connected it in between the driver side head cover outlet (PCV?) & to the manifold. Is the installation correct? I think it is if according to this post ...