Mitsubishi Turbo specifications.

andyc

Mar 7, 2005
Kuala Lumpur/WP
ok well... evo 3 is a TD05H-16g6-7... any turbo from an evo 4 onwards would be much better... the turbine housing size for you turbo is quite small compared with the later models.... for comparison.. look at the chart above,,,, anyways.. I am selling a TD05HR-16G6-9.8T from my evo 7... I just changed my turbo. It is in good condition and it just came out from the car a few days ago... its not a second hand unit!!.. I made a post in the selll performance part section.. private owner.. if anyone interested... message me!

deicide81

May 22, 2006
i think i may need bbearing turbo...just want some info,bbearing turbo which better from e3 TDo5H,how much u want to sell urs andyc?

raptorie54

Jul 18, 2004
tokyo autolink
titanium turbine

hi to all turbo sifu's..

how to differentiate a mitsu titanium turbine? wat model #?

from wat i see, every mitsubishi titanium-alloy turbine model # read as TD05HRA (EVO 6/7/8/9 RS, 6 TME, 8 MR) n mitsubishi inconel (steel alloy) turbine model # read as TD05HR (EVO GSR), so the different between both turbine model # is the 'A'. So does it mean the 'A' tells the turbo with titanium turbine?????

thx.

TL Auto

Jun 27, 2006
brother i have some question. what gear box can i use for my eterna twin turbo?? my ride using auto. i wan to convert to manual. what gear box can i use except the eterna gear box?? can i use mivec v6 gear box?? thanks

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
good info's Jin... well researched... keep it coming..

CHB

Mar 5, 2004
Kuching,Sarawak
i have a TD06-17C but it comes with non wastegate turbine housing. after search through some website, i found that all TD06-17C comes with internal waste gate.
here are the photos

any one have idea where this housing comes from? currently i have problem as i don't have any boost built from this combo on my 1.8L engine. my HKS wastegate has been tune to the hardest spring pressure but still no boost even i revv till 5000RPM.
to all Si-fu, help me please..

asimofrenly

Nov 8, 2005
sifus, i need to know the differences between TD05H 16G (evo3) and IHI RHF5 VF23... which 1 is bigger n hv more advantages?
hope u guys share infos... thanx

RealtyAgent

Jan 6, 2006
www.autoglobalzone.com
sifus, i need to know the differences between TD05H 16G (evo3) and IHI RHF5 VF23... which 1 is bigger n hv more advantages?
hope u guys share infos... thanx
Need sifu's here :)

kob3bryant

Dec 3, 2005
hi everyone!
i got a query for the mitsubishi colt version r recaro edition.
which is a mivec turbo-charged 4g15,with 150hp on crank.
i just want to know,what is the turbine for this car?

FYI,this car do not sell in Malaysia,i saw it at Singapore.my bro-in-law is interested with this.

Mrnazmi

Jan 17, 2005
Drag City
any info about A/R 70 Ball Bearing 25G?
GSR stock engine can support?
need advise from all sifu here.
Tq. ;-)

Hi there,
I own Proton Saga year 1992 1.5 magma engine (4G15, I think) and its engine life gonna finish soon because too many smoke come out already. So I think instead of changing to new engine (low budget) what can I do to rebuild this engine back to normal or to become a fighter. So I need your advice here with budget 1K, please list down what I should buy to upgrade my machine, or do you have any idea where to get a cheap engine. Remember! the budget is no more than RM1000 and maybe...