Mitsubishi Attrage SE

Mie VR4

Feb 27, 2007
Hello all, I'm planning to buy Mitsubishi Attrage SE for my family car.. Anyone here have use this attrage? Give me the comment about this car..

It's a little small for a family car. As a daily runner, the manual is very nice. I like how light the car is overall and you can feel the lightness. I don't like the auto as it's sluggish. The manual is good and pretty responsive, I suspect it's got better fuel economy too.

Size wise like I said it's kinda tight inside, similar to a Myvi 1.3 at best inside. Boot is pretty good sized and since overall the car is so light (sub 1ton) it's gonna give you good fuel economy. Assuming you buy the car new, it's not too expensive and probably has limited 3-year free servicing or something. Not a bad car overall but depends on the size of your family. A family of 4 is ok. 5 a bit tight.

Reactions: Mie VR4

I remember you tested a few years ago, right? Still running model?
Just google and they have CVT only now.....

Mie VR4

Feb 27, 2007
How about the long distance driving on this attrage? It's it ok on 1.2 liter mivec eco engine with auto CVT gearbox and weight below 1ton (about 9++ kg)

For me, speed n road rocket not important becoz I already have mitsu galant vr4 turbo for my boosting car.. Planning buy attrage for balik kampung car only n just relax driving car..

My preferred is mitsu attrage SE becoz it was full spec.. I hope this is my right choose for my family with 2 child

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
its abit small for long distance travels?

this thing is more of a town, lets get stuck in jams car.

How about the long distance driving on this attrage? It's it ok on 1.2 liter mivec eco engine with auto CVT gearbox and weight below 1ton (about 9++ kg)

For me, speed n road rocket not important becoz I already have mitsu galant vr4 turbo for my boosting car.. Planning buy attrage for balik kampung car only n just relax driving car..

My preferred is mitsu attrage SE becoz it was full spec.. I hope this is my right choose for my family with 2 child
Ah! 4G63T kaki....:driver:

Mie VR4

Feb 27, 2007
Not so many use attrage outside ya? Yes, so many hot family sedan can choose like vios n city or new persona.. But for me cannot go la.. Donno why.. Still want mitsubishi.. Mitsubishi only have attrage only for this segment.. No produced anymore.. Donno why mitsu put 1.2 3 cylinder on this attrage compare their compete was 1.3 / 1.5 4 cylinder.. But only mitsu know why the reason..

Car: my stock Honda Accord CF0 /S84

Floating feel. Really miss the EG ride feel.
Someone recommend change to sport spring only. Keep the stock absorber.
I am in low budget mode now, any suggestions from bros here?