rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
yalah his whp is not as high as ur car la that y....he got less spin at launch
just send ur car to kolo n put haltech than settle already bro :biggrin:

afahmi

Mar 23, 2006
bro kolo choong workshop is located in balakong at the moment ....but he is shifting to his new workshop which is located in cheras around end of next month ....there is going to be adyno machine also in the new workshop :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
rajie,
do keep update us where is the new kolo choong wshop ok..
frankly i've been to kolo for 2 times..but a lot of car laa nowadays..very hard to send my car.. he always busy laa..he said send your car later..aiyakk..dah la agak jauh nak pegi.. but if he moves to cheras it would be near to me hehe..

JarsOfClay

Sep 29, 2005
dun worry bro afahmi i will keep u posted when kolo moves...i m quite a regular thr...my car has 2 go in thr next week also...

JarsOfClay

Sep 29, 2005
can bro no problem whn im going i will call u...aiya bro tht tyre have 2 take out n keep la bro use for daily driving waste oni la.hehehe...how ur car? going sepang this saturday?

JarsOfClay

Sep 29, 2005
maskulin sure or not not participating ????
dont be like jarsofclay modd car but keep in the hse:biggrin::thefinger:.....
not mod car n keep at home just got no chance 2 go in this time coz got prior obligations la...go in oso just 4 fun oni wat.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

piyanb8

Aug 12, 2007
any updates of any b8 that ran in sdb last nite?
yoo..maybe ppl shy to say this,but only my car run in SDB yesterday.
and this car of mine..is da slowest of them all.
engine wasn't properly tune..fuel mixture too rich..drop of boost pressure..
wrongly fitted manual boost controller..u name it.
it wasn't my nite yesterday.:banghead::bawling:

see ye on da 15th nov..hope my car will be ready on that day.
Long live on the road car...!hehe

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
iyoo why la play stright lineee speeed, come la open track day!!!!!! 2nd novvvvv

Greetings,

I had been informed by my foremen that my EVO 3 gearbox - 4 wheel shaft bearing had already spoilt.

The cause is my previous foremen ( my friend ) had not fixed the housing for the bearing which caused it to grind with the Gear Box alloy housing and damage it. Now the bearing and the housing already makan. The housing apparently they can try to modify but the bearing needs to be replaced.

I need to find the bearings.

I had been informed that is not available at...