Maintaining a Skyline (how to?)

red_line

Dec 3, 2003
Anyone here know the timing belt part number for ER34 rb25det neo?

thanks.

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
The Pitwork timing belt part number is AYA440-NS014. Not sure of Nissan branded ones.

zamad97

Oct 9, 2006
can we just change the timing belt without changing the water pump etc..:hmmmm:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Yes you can if the water pump condition is good. But since all the parts that are in the way are already dismantled it's wise to save labour (if your water pump fails in the future) by just changing it as well.

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Kaminari,

Can you PM me the price for the N1 water pump? Also, what about aftermarket parts - any plans to bring in brands currently not represented in Malaysia?

kaminari

Taiping
u got PM bro

I got bring in few stuff that not available at Malaysia market by request, it`s difficult for me to stocking coz most of the stuff is extraordinary.

Stuff that had bring in before:
DMAX, AS Mori, KTS, Safety 21, NISMO, STi, TRD, Uras, TODA and JUN

farizio

Nov 26, 2007
i noticed all the problems you face while trying to maintain a skyline tends to disappear when you gun the throttle full forward on an empty road.

kugas

Oct 31, 2008
hello guys...i want to convert my r34 gtt (A) to Manual tranny...anyone can give me contact number...recommended workshop...

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
hello guys...i want to convert my r34 gtt (A) to Manual tranny...anyone can give me contact number...recommended workshop...
my good mate NAKLAJU has done that ... successfully i would say ... at my mech's workshop in gombak

maybe u can try PM him :driver:

kugas

Oct 31, 2008
ok thanks... i will PM him....my left knee is ready to pump up the clutch...hahaha..

kugas

Oct 31, 2008
yup..that true....if you got soo much money but your leg not fit...you still unable to feel the excitement...so..got money + got health = enjoy driving...

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
Kaminari, where you actually from? Are you in Malaysia or oversea? If I am interested in some OEM performance parts, can you help me to source it where ever you are at now? Thanks bro!:wavey:

Bump: Kaminari, where you actually from? Are you in Malaysia or oversea? If I am interested in some OEM performance parts, can you help me to source it where ever you are at now? Thanks bro!:wavey:

kugas

Oct 31, 2008
Will Rb26 Rocker Covers Fit An Rb25 Head..vise versa?

Bump: Hi guys,
Will Rb26 Rocker Covers Fit An Rb25 Head..vise versa?

klabang

May 10, 2007
just last week ago,i alrdy have a skyline r34 GT with engine RB20DE..
my brother work in japan and bought (very cheap lor) and send it here
ask me to maintain it and pls help...to maintain it..
how to start?

i used proton wit e3 engine wit some mod.. currently my car drink ron97 fuel and the result is
RM10/28km or less.. my fren said "ok la tu" but for me not.. how urs evo?