Knuckle conversion from 4 lugs to 5 lugs

jeheyr

Jun 1, 2004
Ampang Jaya
community.webshots.com
wow...e9 rims...but its 8jj rite?
the price is reasonable...sure can nego with u wan.......
its the spacers dimention im worried about.....1.2" Ooo.....
i bajet going for 20mm, max 25mm.......
yerp..
8jj and et38..
the spoke design makes it fine with 300mm / 4pot caliper..
if u interest, please let me know.. 1.2" = 3cm = 30mm...

Subaru pcd 100 cannot fit to Mitsu pcd 114 la Danz. hehe..
anyways, thode Enkeis are the bomb.
how much did u get it jeheyr?
i bought from zth member for 1.4k..
my bbs taiwan also the bomb... are u interested? :biggrin:

here it is..
Sport Rim Ori XXR SUPER STRECH Offset 17Inci Baru - Car Accessories & Parts for sale Selangor - Mudah.my

---------- Post added at 01:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:15 PM ----------

what rim is that?

anyone see any 5 lug 18" Work XT7 for sale?
wanna tukar selera la.. :biggrin:
nice ah xt7? looks like titan racing rims...
unless u manage to find concaved ones with offsets then cun la...

ROTA dowan ah?

---------- Post added at 01:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:17 PM ----------

neuro.
ada bran?
Rota grid te37sl - Car Accessories & Parts for sale Selangor - Mudah.my

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
here it is..
Sport Rim Ori XXR SUPER STRECH Offset 17Inci Baru - Car Accessories & Parts for sale Selangor - Mudah.my

---------- Post added at 01:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:15 PM ----------

nice ah xt7? looks like titan racing rims...
unless u manage to find concaved ones with offsets then cun la...

ROTA dowan ah?

---------- Post added at 01:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:17 PM ----------

neuro.
ada bran?
Rota grid te37sl - Car Accessories & Parts for sale Selangor - Mudah.my
Rota is in my radar also.
but the width is too wide and its expensive la.. huhu..
also later wanna buy tyres, muflis wor..
i'm looking for width of between 8-9" only.. 9.5-10" is too wide..

the XXR looks nice. hehe.. is it taiwan?
but its 8x100/114 la..

Work XT7 is my 1st choice now..
got other rims that i like.. such as Enkei Evo X, AVS model 5 (like mine but i want 18"), Nismo 5 spoke, SSR 5 spoke (looks like Nismo), Work CR Kai, etc...

i agree rota is damn nice...for the price we pay it would be either made in thailand or indonesia.....dunno bout the quality.....if its made in japan sure i will break my piggy bank to get it hehe....another fear is the rims getting stolen....even with lock nuts.

sElAmAt

Jun 22, 2010
Need help from all guyz, is it possible to change perdana brake (4 lug) to vrg (5 lug).
Do we need make bracket or just plug n play
Tq

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
Need help from all guyz, is it possible to change perdana brake (4 lug) to vrg (5 lug).
Do we need make bracket or just plug n play
Tq
if ur car is V6 not SEI (the knuckle is v6), then i think should be no problem.
no need to do bracket.
will get back to u later, tonite i go ask some sifus

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
i think the wheel hub cannot fit coz the kepala driveshaft is bigger in diameter compared to perdana.
just take the brake disc and caliper..

to all sifus and bros...i need some quick answer here. i've cutted a wrong wire in the ecu of the car. can i tape it back? or need replace a new one? thanks in advance!