I Miss Bt3

GT20v

dont you??

its where i learn about car...1st time with my puny 1.3 toyota with gilar steering rod......wowhhooo syok already cant turn back liao........ask 1 Halim PAJ a pro driver to teach me the line...damn terkejut the diff in skill that time......1st time racing in a race track.....haiii miss those day..

sepang?been only once..it doesnt give me the goosebumps as bt3 did..hahaha maybe my skill not up to the level yet..hahahaa

so....do you miss BT3???

little_monster

Nov 19, 2003
<º))))><
sigh...i also miss Batu 3 :( it was cheap and fun and foremost it was in SHAH ALAM not in sepang huhuh....

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Yeah... supposed to be low-cost house. Instead go and have a look the kind of houses they're building there.

toyota03

Me too,, damn kau miss Bt3.. Thats where I learn drift( accidently buang)
kekekekkekeekkkekekekekeke

never been to sepang b4 to play...

:)

3G's

Jun 16, 2004
Remember those days....every sunday afternoon starting frm
4pm till 6pm only open up for cars and RM40 for a Two hour spin...
damn happy lah.

Saturday night are the events that catch us all.The gathering and the
meet ups,side bets and who's who going to be there wth their
awesome rides...And the best thing is...20minutes frm my home.OLD
KLANG ROAD.... :lol:

WAJA2003

Originally posted by Ali_G@Aug 2 2004, 09:28 PM
I also MIss bt3, but the toilet damn teruk lar !!! :D tak bley tahan itu bau.
Summore the place quite scary & gothic.
Summore the place quite scary & gothic?????
Why hv any story to told arr?????
Now they hv build high class house lehhh,see beside the round about.....big big house..build....
BT3 is realy near by me,with in 3 minit can reach liao........but that time i not yet get lesen.....only go see 1 time they race only

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
Why don't we all chip in, pool some cash together, buy a big plot of land and create another track within the Klang Valley and create another "BATU 3"?

JiMaN[KilleR]

miss batu 3.. shah alam motorsport paradise... its a paradise indeed.. for true race drivers.. yeah man... now.. where to have a spin... sepang??? too jauh.. highway then....

Crash

Dec 2, 2003
Kay-El
vernonchan.com
I remember spinning at Lucas Loop in the wet during my first ever track day. Brakes just locked up in 4th gear. Many were caught there during a CCT. Was really fun.

BT3 was challenging and a real tyre eater. It really exposes the weaknesses in your car and driving ability!

Bring back BT3!

synail

May 13, 2004
Goosebumps?
hehehehhe
1st track exp for me @98 but
the feelings still there

ZephyRed

Nov 21, 2003
Sunway
i oso miss batu tiga leh.... took a spin in there 3 times... and a few other times as co-driver... syiok la...

miss it so much..

i took some picz of bt3.... all flat.. :(

ZephyRed

Nov 21, 2003
Sunway
the entrance.....

When looking at oversea selling Motul 800 road racing 2T for +-US$17 and we are getting it at +-RM133 per bottle, I think it is too much. So, I'm wondering if volume can bring down the price a bit. Mix product purchasing also can, like x bottle of different engine oil + x bottle of different 2T.