Hcc future meetings

Belz

Aug 29, 2005
i wanna join also...
but my car at night, i dun dare to drive....
nanti kena saman HID :)

sam0051

Oct 8, 2004
I want to join too.
Tell me the location and Date.
I'm using HID too, don't worry la. If kena saman, also got ppl accompany you. hahaha

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
I know I reply this quite late. Since I am the one initiated the meet up (and I don't really know a good place with ample car park lot), let's meet up at the road side outside SS15 Shell Petrol Station (beside McDonalds) this Wednesday (26 Nov) at 8:45 p.m. After meet up, we will decide on T.T. venue and leave the petrol kiosk at 9 p.m. Late comers call me at 012-5278168.. OK? I might not be able to online after this as I will be on some highways or customer sites. Let's contact through phone. And those who are interested to join pls sms me in advance... See ya guys!

alvin-n-d-chipmunks

Jul 10, 2008
nak join... hehe.. newbie here guys.. hyundai scoupe.. but not 2late la.. granny kecoh kecoh wan wor..:banghead:

Bump: nak join... hehe.. newbie here guys.. hyundai scoupe.. but not 2late la.. granny kecoh kecoh wan wor..:banghead:

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Yeah..is been a while since our last big gatherings. We need someone to volunteer in organising this event..

JERRYkhor

Oct 24, 2008
go where? langkawi? cameron? genting? pulau pulau? singapore? thailand?

need to find most suitable time...

any suggestion ?

Bump: during chinese new year or when?

Okay, this morning i wake up i just realise that my civic hatch, which is already 17 years old next year counted.
there is a small part of bubble( karat i think) starting to popped out, and i know that it will infect the others. so i call my mech la.. so he tell me, "to be honest la, i also told u already, if the body old liao, rust sure will appear.. den will got hole come out if more worst. if wan to fix leh, u grind it out, cover with wad... den wad... den spray... who knows, mayb half...