FD parts to give away

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
To be given away to any current FD owners, as these were given to me by Sifu Dev and Sifu Chun Beng

1. Rear seats

2. Stock front bumper lips

3. Stock spoiler

4. 99 spec spoiler

5. Central locking - rare stuff, comes with installation instructions, in Japanese :p

6. Battery Box

Can arrange for self pickup in Seremban or Cyberjaya. PM or call me 012-6904219

spoon civic

Jul 12, 2012
terengganu
To be given away to any current FD owners, as these were given to me by Sifu Dev and Sifu Chun Beng [/B]

1. Rear seats

2. Stock front bumper lips

3. Stock spoiler

4. 99 spec spoiler

5. Central locking - rare stuff, comes with installation instructions, in Japanese :p

6. Battery Box

Can arrange for self pickup in Seremban or Cyberjaya. PM or call me 012-6904219
so kind of u bro....................hard to find gud attitude like u nowadays.................

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
the big thanks goes to the 2 FD enthusiast who gave these to me and helped me along my ownership & learning stages of the FD.
I just feel right to pass it on to someone else who can use it. After all, what goes around comes around. Lets all start giving a lil more to those who need it more

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
folks, an update.

99 spec spoiler, seats, door trim taken. The others remain.

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
Remaining parts

1. Stock front bumper lips

2. Stock spoiler

3. Stock front bumper

4. Central locking - rare stuff, comes with installation instructions, in Japanese :p

5. Battery Box

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
wow this is going to be tricky. The bumper is rather big. Postage will cost alot bro. I suggest you arrange for a local transport company, like forwarding ones, to pick these up from me and sent to you.

If practice so far is anything to go by, the high tyre degradation being experienced at Sepang by the Formula one teams will turn this Sunday’s Malaysian Grand Prix into a highly tactical affair that will see the best strategy to conserve tyres bring about a victor.

The high track temperatures and abrasive surface of the Sepang International...