Datsun 510 Talk.

coldair

Feb 26, 2004
Can someone organize a gathering of 510 owners, a TT will be good enough. I live in USJ
area and suggested meet up date be Dec. Friday 4th. I have never been very successful in
getting all the 510 owners to meet up in a big way in the past, maybe more will show up this time?

Drive your beloved 510's to the meet, mine is not the best looking 510 but I will still bring mine out for this occasion. Let's see how many are we..

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Haha not here obviously, maybe restoring their precious jap-rods? :biggrin:
coldair, you got any pics of your 510?... Big fan here as well :)

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Demon camber? Nolah weih, thats somewhat like hellaflush :rofl:

Aww poor you :P. Youve got leaf springs at the back?

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Haha then okay lah, at least its not leafs :biggrin:
Is it like possible to convert it to independent rear tho?

coldair

Feb 26, 2004
I needed to be proven wrong, I would say not more than 5 real owners will show up, the
rest would just come and say they are very keen in looking for a 510 but I never hear from
them again.

510 owners gathering? sounds interesting......... love the idea. mr coldair, how many owners usually turn up?

When it rains it pours and Caterham have followed up on the introduction of its first new model in over 15 years, the SP/300R, with a new variant of its core model, the timeless Seven.

Dubbed the Seven Supersport, it's named after the race-prepped version that plies its trade in the one-make Caterham Supersport Championship. As is the norm with...