Cool Thailand Autocross Cars!!

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
glee, you did not snap the Porche GT3RS ar? I was there yesterday too but did not see you around.

Anyway, will maybe drop by today later in the afternoon.

MrNismo

Originally posted by DRiftAGster@Dec 10 2004, 09:39
drifting -
S13 - i guess its our RWD Integra Mr Nismo rite?
AE86 - t.djan??
A31 - who huh?? ah fai???
Spot on. Hehe... B)

Basket Zee don't want to come...

glee

Originally posted by V-Spec@Dec 10 2004, 11:29
glee, you did not snap the Porche GT3RS ar? I was there yesterday too but did not see you around.

Anyway, will maybe drop by today later in the afternoon.
alamak.. i was around, but i was everywhere. and i did not see anything..haha.. too busy lah.. and i only get to check my mail and stuff online today. still finishing up with our work ;) hope everyone had a good time. thanks for the support, and to all the Malaysian drifters.

hey people... help me out.. i just got a brand new Proton Saga... im done doing whatever i wanna do with the exterior... u know tints, plates, n stuff like dat... i need power now.. i feel like the cars lagging... but there's one prob... the cars still under warranty and i dun wanna loose that cuz hell... i dun trust protons.. but cant afford anything better.. so any ideas ?? thanks for any replies...