Celica Photo Album

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
yup.. a little... and the if start de.. the idling not consistant... my fren say my tuning lari de.. hahaha.. my fren call me go RAJA KAMAL go do tuning.. hahaha....

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
wow celica on the track. nice.. so you get to pawn wich cars? RX8 should be food.

ericgtmythos

Jan 6, 2010
Kedah
wow celica on the track. nice.. so you get to pawn wich cars? RX8 should be food.
Bro Alan...why come back again about RX8..:hmmmm:??...it's RX8 smoke u b4??....wakaka..joke u oni..:biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:56 PM ----------

The Celica competed in S1000KM , Class 1 for 1601-1900cc cars. I raced againts, DC2s and GTi/Putra. there were no RX8s.
Bro faisal..just want to know from ur experiance, in the same catagory which car is higher potential in the race within ur celica, DC2s and GTi/Putra?:hmmmm: ** If the driver skill in same standard.**

Im really interesting on track but still await the opportunity to join the track day...:bawling:
hope that can learn something with u lah...cheers..:burnout:

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
Bro faisal..just want to know from ur experiance, in the same catagory which car is higher potential in the race within ur celica, DC2s and GTi/Putra?:hmmmm: ** If the driver skill in same standard.**

Im really interesting on track but still await the opportunity to join the track day...:bawling:
hope that can learn something with u lah...cheers..:burnout:
eric,

my reply is here on the other thread.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...t-231-entering-sepang-1000km.html#post4317377

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
hahaha.. i saja only... wah lau... can celica pawn DC2 ??? my cousin keep on ajak me drag with his DC2.

ericgtmythos

Jan 6, 2010
Kedah
hahaha.. i saja only... wah lau... can celica pawn DC2 ??? my cousin keep on ajak me drag with his DC2.
Haha...Alan, go a head try lah since is ur cousin, nothing just for fun mah....:biggrin: let me know the result if really try...OK:burnout:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
i have a very high feeling that i will smoke his ass... XD

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
Drag is only show of power between the B18 vs 2ZZ-GE.

The DC2, and also the ZZT231, have excellent handling, so there's more to gain from both cars than just to drag.

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
Drag is only show of power between the B18 vs 2ZZ-GE.

The DC2, and also the ZZT231, have excellent handling, so there's more to gain from both cars than just to drag.
lol im using 3S-GTE Turbo Vs His DC2. mostly stock only some intake mods.

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara

Hi everyone, i'm driving wira 4G93T GSR engine. yesterday my car was suddenly jerk during driving. aAt those time the RPM is arround 2k to 2.5K. After that, it was happened quite often but it doesn't happened in idling time.
Is it a sympton of broken fuel pump? or ignition problems?
I opened the spark plugs but it looks normal, brown colour.
so, what is the problem actually? is it also come from my FICD that i installed?