BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

Oct 3, 2008
Bro...Contact/SMS me at this number:
+6017-4732368(M'sia) or 02-81820389(S'pore) +65-81820389(ONLY SMS).....my name is Ken
I can get you all the parts you need without any hustle and cheap...

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
SKy222 ....ur shop open already mahh !?? I wanna Visit2 your shop too ....I got soo many things wanna ask U laaah

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
I did wanna get my block done with the oil squirter. But i asked one of the engineering shop I know. To do oil squirter on a 1.6block so that it become equivalent to MIVEC block, it cost RM500, just to install the damn squirter... Aiyar, damn fan liao... Nvm lar...

I rather get a GTI/Putra block and do it. At least I'll get a GSR instead. kakaka....

Btw, ultimately, my final aim is EVO's internal and management on a 4G67. Then having 400hp is no longer a dream...
Kenny,

that sounded like u wanna steal my dream oledi.. kakakakak

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
so 1.6 turbo too? good... hahaha... dynoed??? how many whp u get?

maf7: u mean the total cost included everything, like meter, bov, ecu???? If only piping n haltech, cost me around rm6k to 7k... cause haltech ma... lol.....
No.. not yet. Taming(running in) in progress...

last time i boost at 1 bar using TD04 ....its kick but......no feel 1 :)

if boost at 1.2 bar..u feel like the turbo already no power... LOL
But i feel TD04HL reponses better kick after spooling in. Magahai... Wanna project 9 it already...

Sky222

Aug 16, 2005
AU
Ahh... Sibuk ah....
can't we call it as sharing dreams...

I also wanna go... Ohh... tak ajak ye....
can can come visit me ...also can lepak at Nathans corner..there....
but at the moment workshop only lar....still working up for showroom .....coz last time showroom already got but got some partnership problem

come here also can Ask Clanzkiller , Hawick ..coz they is my friend and customer too ~

wanna buy performance parts? can find me ..i give u guys super special price

anything u guys want lar....if i got stock ... kekeke

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
when wanna yam cha lehh !! really wanna meet U leh simon !~ from last time till now haven meet for yam cha !~~
simon ...u got help service car ahh ?? my sentra alot problem now .... ... ...

Sky222

Aug 16, 2005
AU
when wanna yam cha lehh !! really wanna meet U leh simon !~ from last time till now haven meet for yam cha !~~
simon ...u got help service car ahh ?? my sentra alot problem now .... ... ...

sure got lar...normal service , repair also got....tomolo im free.....

come to my workshop lar

got some project going on LOL

It all started with my odometer getting stucked and not moving. I took apart the meter console and managed to get the odometer fixed DIY. Now my prob is that the speedometer needle no longer moves smoothly. I believe I did not re-install it back properly. I am stumped because the speedometer needle assembly has got a very small ball bearing (just one) and I am not sure where to put this. My needle would move up with increase in speed but once I am slowing down, the needle does not move...