AMPANG mari!!ZTH member

8216ks

Aug 5, 2008
Bro... this car was stolen last week right?? on 13th Dec 08. park at road side when it got stolen.. its a fren of mine too...

juz bought the car went to fren's place then got stolen... anyway i've ask my buddies to keep an eye on it...

Bro... got 1 nikon D70 letting got at RM1200 come with fullset...

interested?
bro how do u know him!!! pity him just bough!!:mad:....

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
bro how do u know him!!! pity him just bough!!:mad:....
bro.. the previous thread i've said a fren of my fren edi ma... still ask me how do i know him ar??

my answer : i knew him thru a fren of mine lor...

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

8216ks

Aug 5, 2008
bro.. the previous thread i've said a fren of my fren edi ma... still ask me how do i know him ar??

my answer : i knew him thru a fren of mine lor...

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
CHILL BRO chill!!!!!!!! i must have miss it ok fine!!!! sorry to ask!!!!!!:thefinger::thefinger:

cabut:burnout::burnout:....

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
haha, all busy ka?..

early this morning (2am) got big accident at Ulu Kelang highway? (near DUKE entrance)..I saw a Saga with the roof all kemek, terbalik liaw..

cheeka_zijia

Dec 11, 2007
From oct 08 till now finally i get the answer, i've been force to do all sorts of stupid things posting up many thread & i've the right to do so..

As requested by bro kevin id:8216ks, i edited this reply... But i still hold all the evidence n police report.. Pls all zth members witness for me, n he said he will pay me, so i will only tarik kes after he pay me the full amount..

Sorry for any inconvenice for all other zth bro...

Hi guys, would like to know more on how to mod my perodua viva. I know its a small car and you may be thinking why would I want to speed in a car like this. Well, basically I love modding cars. I want to take this as a learning process. So far these are the mods I have done:

1. Full exhaust system. 3-1 stainless steel extractor, 1.6" piping, bullet and s-flow muffler with exhaust tip.

2. AXT Cross drilled slotted disc rotor (OEM Size)

3. Ctech Front 2p Bar, 4p Front Lower Bar, Rear...