Altezza & Lexus IS Archive

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
amazing color scheme.

IS250/350 police patrol

---------- Post added at 11:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:18 PM ----------

5axis Custom IS-F with glossy/flat paint.

---------- Post added at 11:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:33 PM ----------

new color.......
is that HKS front hood?
additional info on these..
One with a 3UZ V8 and one with a 2JZ Turbo6

and this below pic, i can only say.."waaaaaaaaaaaa................":adore::adore:

and alias.. the NOT-HKS hood lor....

love the rim color!!

---------- Post added at 11:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:42 PM ----------

and this one is the champion pic (mod) of 2010..

hi to all sifu's...

since im gonna put a "T" in my car very soon...:_:

hope u all can help me indentified this BOV sound for me... bcoz i dunno which BRAND produce them...

Plz DOWNLOAD this short clips n help me to recognise the brand of it...

the clips r in small size... so PLz help me out.. thx:shades_smile:

Sample 1 -> YouTube - BOV sound

Sample 2 -> YouTube - BOV...