All about Vantex/Mantex/HSP/HY/HL/Clone RC Cars...

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
ok ..now to get the 9T motor upgrade.

i need to get a 9t combo set right? together with ESC.

And also along with that, i need to get a lipo pack battery ? (higher the MAH the better?

And also if i upgrade the motor, i must change my gear ratio as well?

Sifus please correct me if im wrong

ok i dont know much bout RC, but only some info.
9T motor + ECS bout rm300-320..
LIPO batt rm150 + lipro fast charger rm100-140
not sure bout the gear ratio...

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
just got my team magic E4D last weekend....
i'm also a newbie for rc drift....
initially wanted to get vantex.... but the shop owner suggested me to get tamiya or team magic.....
end up decided on team magic for RM750.... a li po batt for RM130.... n a fast charger at RM129.... still haven really tried it except in my living room....
had changed to touring tyres n test its speed outside my house.... its considered fast enough to me.... n response r good!!!!!

whoa real car also mod, RC also mod........but wattudu its a hobby rite...
i also was into RC last time cos my bros in law all had 1 each..but i didnt manage to buy in time...last2 all stop playing edi...haha luckly i didnt buy any......

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
lolz... i'm in love wif anythin wif 4 wheels n lowered....
tryin to get evo3 bodyshell for my E4D.... heehee

Some diesel powered car owners are saying that their cars are very economical to run...

Petrol powered car owners also saying that their cars are cheaper to run...

In terms of "REAL ECONOMY" meaning the cheapest car to run for say 5 years or so....

Which do you think is?

And why ?:driver::idea::proud::burnout: