4G91 Gang..

Deadnight

Ayell,

When are u coming to KL lagi?? if u r passing KL next week call me up bro.. We go minum2 one round..

Deadnight,

If u wanna go minum then call me up.. I'm always free to go for minum, on weekdays la.. hehehe.. If during my time off that is..
nice.. looking forward to.. i'm in wangsa maju.. just move to kl 4 months..

which part r u tajulsan?

Deadnight

walao eh...
damn envy u all sial....
4g91 gang in KL damn on la...
can hav TT.....

dun think got anymore 4g91 members in JB.....
lonely...
i'm so lonely!!!
hahahaha
heya calvin.. i'm from jb too.. but currently working in kl lor..

Deadnight

guys.. need help..

do you know any place around kl that can tune my 4g91 carb..

from jb-kl constant driving of 110-120.. with aircon.. i left only a quarter of my fuel tank..

i havnt tried for city driving.. im pretty sure its goin to be pain in the ass..

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
walao eh...
damn envy u all sial....
4g91 gang in KL damn on la...
can hav TT.....

dun think got anymore 4g91 members in JB.....
lonely...
i'm so lonely!!!
hahahaha
bro cal,we r d lone rangers in our own town..hehehehe...me oso no kaki here.. im so lonely s well... uhhhuhuh....

wirafly

Mar 25, 2005
RACUN TIï¼*ï¼¥

Densï½ã€€ï¼¤ï½ï½•ï½‚le lï½ï½™ï½…r rï½ï½„iï½ï½”ï½ï½’ frï½ï½ã€€ï¼–A1ï¼ï¼Œã€€ï¼©ï½”ï½…ï½ã€€ï½Œï½‰ï½‹ï½… new...99.9% like new

Reï½ï½“ï½ï½Žã€€ï¼¦ï½ï½’ sale : as plan, sold my car already
Price : RM200 nett

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
Installing Arospeed engine damper last week.

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
rm240, self install

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
this engine damper is to minimize engine movement right??
hence better power delivery???

but then if edi using evo mountings at the crossmember...
is this damper still useful???
n also...
if change the crossmember mounting to those damn hard ones...
even harder than evo mountings....
will the effect be better than this engine damper???

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
yea i think changed that mounting bush to harder one is better than this damper. but this one looks good tho hehehehe

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
joe.. can i test drive your car ar? want to experiences the feeling of using hi-cam heheheheh

BMW Group Malaysia today unveiled the third variant of the 6-series – the Gran Coupé that joins its Coupé and Convertible siblings. The Gran Coupé is BMW’s first four-door coupé that marries sporty aesthetics with powerful dynamics, penetrating yet another segment of premium luxury cars. Four-door sedan and dynamics of a coupé; this is the winning formula for an attractive vehicle with...