3SGTE ST215 into ANE11

Along3SGE

Mar 22, 2010
hi, good job bro
u wan to sell ur half cut headlight, front grill and bumper?
just a sparepart for my Caldina
mind is ST210 with 3SGE Beams grey top

wishturbo

Feb 6, 2009
hi, good job bro
u wan to sell ur half cut headlight, front grill and bumper?
just a sparepart for my Caldina
mind is ST210 with 3SGE Beams grey top
I already sell those part to kedai besi.. timbang kati.. sorry bro

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
Yalo.. wasted le.. y not put on sell in zth..? ppl will fight 4 it..

wishturbo

Feb 6, 2009
bro.u change the turbo?what exhaust manifold u r using its.thanks
I'm using stock part first. It's for inspection.

Yalo.. wasted le.. y not put on sell in zth..? ppl will fight 4 it..
Nothing to sell la,, it's previous model of cald, not new one which u can see on Malaysia's road...
Dashboard also not good one... 98-03 car lor, what u expect =)

Btw caldina is 215 and 246 if I'm not mistaken rite? Hurm, as far as i know st210 is Corona Premio.

And this is the update for the project. Waiting custom drive shaft to arrive.

Along3SGE

Mar 22, 2010
My Caldina is ST210

But not Turbo version, only 3SGE Beams

---------- Post added at 11:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:15 AM ----------

Caldina ST210(2WD)/ST210G(AWD)with 3SGE beams engine & ST215 with 3SGTE share chasis with Corona premio & Toyota Avensis

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
bro wishturbo..
i got 1 TRD engine room bar for ur car coming from japan, u interested?

wishturbo

Feb 6, 2009
bro wishturbo..
i got 1 TRD engine room bar for ur car coming from japan, u interested?
Oh thanks bro, but i have it already.

Updates

Air scoop fixed

Custom drive-shaft arrived yesterday

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
Keep on updating bro... can't wait for it on the road.. hope to see a video on the road..

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
Max respect :adore:

vh-101

Dec 14, 2006
nicely done bro!! post more pictures please!!

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
Soh Brother Perling? Liqui Moly dealer izzit?

People often ask "where can I get a shop that is fast and cheap. Here is one recommendation...

Shop's name: "Su Khee Auto"
Description: Specialist in 2K Automotive Refinishing.

Traits (This is the summary. I highly recommend you read my full story):

1. Fast
2. Charge only 80-90% of market price
3. Honest seller
4. You get to chose a new colour every 6 months to 2 years.

My experience:

I sent my rear trunk to be resprayed some time back. Upon receiving the paint, it was dull and...