Originally posted by QiW@Jan 7 2005, 13:19
4AFE with aftermarket cams going there to tapau the 2ZZGEs and 4AGEs ????? :P
hehehe.....QiW, i wish lar :P .........going to kepoh onli........ ;) :lol:

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
dont be so modest laaa .. sifoo yolk oso maybe going tonite ... maybe u can test test power with him ??? hehehehehehehe ... :P

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
Aiyor 7, what you doing digging out old story like this ? Wasted my time reading from first page some more, see-see no result in the end. What was the result ? That I want to know ! :biggrin:

I heard about a friendly test in Ipoh, the result was side by side wor... BT in AE86 body, slightly modded. :adore:

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
haha this thread is about 2ZZ la, not ngam u BEAMS kaki la...

friendly test? when? where? whose car?

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
Eh, cannot say like that one....hehehe. Who knows maybe next time I kena tiong with a 2ZZ, right ? So I must know where I stand mar. So next time I see a 2ZZ, I meh quickly pull to the side & let him pass lor, no point embarrassing myself mar. Hehehe.

The hachi roku's my friend's car but it wasn't a planned test. So happens that he met his Celica friend at the traffic light, so just test like that only lor.

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
No lar, my car standard only mar. Nanti buat malu sendiri je....:laugh:

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
hachirouku 1.6L also can side by side with the celica, sure urs BEAMS 2L can tapau the 1.8L 2zz la

hi sifus'

last week i took my car to car wash centre n at first i intended to wash my car engine but there,i saw a guy just washed his perdana n he couldn't even start the car. when i went to check it out i realised that he didnt cover his air filter maybe this could be the problem i told him but he never bothered maybe im a girl whose advicing himlah!!! :D

then i decide not to even wash my car.

but if i were to wash my car engine what the tips or steps that i have to take in order to...