Rm8k Wira & Jazz GK5 ownership experience-A long way to go

minibeany

minibeany

Apr 30, 2017
It's still cheap man. I was quoted 1500 the last time for full front PPF. Stupid expensive man. Fenders, hood and front bumper.
they usually quote based on the car model :-)

it happened to me when I want to upgrade my in-car-entertainment... the seller's expression..."hah... Wira only wor... take cheap-cheap speakers enough..." :mad::thefinger:

• Haha
Reactions: Izso

leinnz

leinnz

Sep 28, 2005
one question on clear wrap, will it turn yellowish or burnt after few years? just like headlight wrap which i now no longer want to use

sanekit

sanekit

Dec 9, 2015
Looks stock enough. Police must be desperate to stop you. Btw, did you have a loud exhaust/engine?
that's the current setup. plain looking wira from front and side. but from behind got huge 4.7" tip muffler. hahahaha!
my engine now i don't think loud. the muffler i'm using is FGK Legalis R and it's not that loud at low RPM which is good.
That's because of your normal cruising speed. If you drove like normal human Wira drivers you'd be tailgated less. :biggrin:
i need to drive faster so that no myvi will tailgate me. :rofl:
If your’s compare to my car. I think my chances to get block will be damn high. Hahahahaha
that's my current setup. previous setup memang look racy one coz my brother do a lot of cosmetic mod. so i change to sleeper mod now to avoid attention. haha.
too good to be so stock, police don believe. lol...
ok laa now with that setup no more attention from polis. i can drive peacefully. except for tailgaters la. hahaha

sweelt

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
that's the current setup. plain looking wira from front and side. but from behind got huge 4.7" tip muffler. hahahaha!
my engine now i don't think loud. the muffler i'm using is FGK Legalis R and it's not that loud at low RPM which is good.

i need to drive faster so that no myvi will tailgate me. :rofl:

that's my current setup. previous setup memang look racy one coz my brother do a lot of cosmetic mod. so i change to sleeper mod now to avoid attention. haha.

ok laa now with that setup no more attention from polis. i can drive peacefully. except for tailgaters la. hahaha
Tailgaters like to kacau stock look wira with big muffler tip. My wira always kena target. Hahaha...

• Haha
Reactions: sanekit

as i was returning home last nite, suddenly there was a "clunk-clunk" sound continuously the higher i rev the higher the sound become & also my steering becomes heavy.......i tot farked man, not my gearbox again........or worst timing belt putus........so then i searched for the problem & sound....finally found it....my crank pulley was wobbling....& the screw attached to it (the 1 need to open when changing the auxilary belts & timing belt) was cracked.........

so wat could the...