any comment to upgrade my car. please help

atys_89

Mar 11, 2010
Subang Jaya
guys. anyone know how to make a simple upgrade and mod to my waja. im running a waja 1.6 2004-2005 engine. i plan to change oil filter, spark plugs, and exhaust. and any modification i can made to upgrade my car?im just trying to make my pick up better. im doing it on medium low budget. any sifus comment please. thanks:proud:

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
go for 4-2-1 extractors and a suitable exhaust setup. it should give u some good gains for starters.

atys_89

Mar 11, 2010
Subang Jaya
go for 4-2-1 extractors and a suitable exhaust setup. it should give u some good gains for starters.
how much roughly it costs for that. im a beginner to car mods. thanks

---------- Post added 03-14-2010 at 12:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 03-13-2010 at 11:34 PM ----------

anyone? please help. lol. im a newbie to car mod.

contreasjun27

9,000 RPM
Oct 21, 2004
subang
Visit site
how much roughly it costs for that. im a beginner to car mods. thanks

---------- Post added 03-14-2010 at 12:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 03-13-2010 at 11:34 PM ----------

anyone? please help. lol. im a newbie to car mod.
get it from zenden. is pretty cheap roughly RM 2xx bro. beside that can mod on fuel regulator, air filter for better air flow, a proper setup of exhaust system.

atys_89

Mar 11, 2010
Subang Jaya
get it from zenden. is pretty cheap roughly RM 2xx bro. beside that can mod on fuel regulator, air filter for better air flow, a proper setup of exhaust system.
oic. thanks man. any information i'll update u. i need sifus to guide me. :) btw what does voltage stabilizier effects the engine. is it the gear shifting?

fly5521

Mar 13, 2010
alor star
oic. thanks man. any information i'll update u. i need sifus to guide me. :) btw what does voltage stabilizier effects the engine. is it the gear shifting?