Help !!!!

kiLLer_boy

Feb 2, 2009
I want request for opinion from z2h members and sifu here. I want buy a car . but i my head pening la ..becoz i donow wich one i want to buy .. i want to use in long term .. my budget aroung 45K below .. my car choice is :-
toyota seg with silvertop / blacktop 6speed engine
ek 4door with b16a / b16b / b18c / b20b engine
wira with evo2/3 engine

wich one car is better in performance,maintenance,petrol,modification,cost etc ...

i need some advice from u all ...
if someone of u have better idea or proposal for other car ...
please tell me ..
thankz to anyone who help me .....:wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey:

JackWaiKit

Aug 9, 2008
www.friendster.com
I want request for opinion from z2h members and sifu here. I want buy a car . but i my head pening la ..becoz i donow wich one i want to buy .. i want to use in long term .. my budget aroung 45K below .. my car choice is :-
toyota seg with silvertop / blacktop 6speed engine
ek 4door with b16a / b16b / b18c / b20b engine
wira with evo2/3 engine

wich one car is better in performance,maintenance,petrol,modification,cost etc ...

i need some advice from u all ...
if someone of u have better idea or proposal for other car ...
please tell me ..
thankz to anyone who help me .....:wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey:
Not to compare...
Evo injector 520(cc...maybe) - hi fuel comsumption
4AGE black top - old car, but still acceptable...spare prt diff to get...i guess...!!!:hmmmm:
VTEC - Expensive modification ler...u can try too...one of the famous tuner!!!

I might suggest u play 99' SEG with 4A...
Get urself richly in survey on the h/cut shop...

kiLLer_boy

Feb 2, 2009
thanx Jack, Wai Kit ...

b.u.m.p .......

Car : kelisa Engine : standard bolt on turbo. EMS : microtech MT4

I juz do the extracter.
Any ppl have tell abt, after change the extracter , will affect AF?

Cuz i think like tat...
Now when GEAR1 full throttle , RPM shoot vr fast..n boost coming fast..
so, i think , if the fuel mapping havent change , mean i get the boost at lower rpm.
so the fueling become RICH...

rite aa...?