Cars for sale

WTS TRIAL Mitsubishi EVO VIII Track Car

DC5_Kate

Jun 6, 2006
Bangkok
www.integra.sg
TRIAL Mitsubishi Lancer EVO VIII 680bhp Track Car for SALE!!

This car was tuned by Japanese famous tuner. The tuning quality is very high. With a Japanese magazine, this car was collected data on many times. This car has a turbo engine of 680hp. It is very awful power. If you drive this car, you will be excited by all means. HKS 4G63 2.3LKIT 21004-AM001 HKS V CAM Ex 280 HKS 1.2mm head metal gasket TOMEI crank cap bolt TOMEI head bolt AMG in take valve HKS Kansai surge tank Infinity 90 throttle RX-6 TCW77-P27 turbo turbin Power enterprise exhaust manifold Power enterprise Waste Gate BLITZ 1000cc big injector SARD 280L fuel pump SARD fuel collector tank HKS engine oil cooler ARC inter cooler APEX alminium 3rayers radiator Quantum RS Height adjustment suspension ATC carbon triple clutch F/R carbon LSD 6points roll cage Spot welding Varis Aerodynamics complete set Varis carbon bonnet Varis carbon trunk Varis carbon roof HKS Fcon-Vpro HKS EVC5 HKS A/F titanium-muffler F/R FRP door etc

For more information on pls call +65 9654 3877 to discuss!! :wink:

rossifumie

Oct 17, 2007
ahhhh??

cant get u bro...

wat u mean?

its in bolehland now? or ur bringing it in ?

that phn no. looks like singapore no. lo......

cant understand...sorry

neway...

cheers:hmmmm:

DC5_Kate

Jun 6, 2006
Bangkok
www.integra.sg
Means i am trying to sell away this car... Dont worry i will do proper documentations for it.. If keen call me to discuss..

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
it is awful power????
awful - very bad or unpleasent.... mmmmmmm

Vr46-

Jan 16, 2007
izit legal on road or not bro??best price plz.if its in my budget might consider it

DDgreystar

Sep 20, 2004
wow this is TRIAL JAPAN time attack evo used in many times at Tsukuba circuit. Can they bring in HKS CTR230 ?? heheh:nurse:

DC5_Kate

Jun 6, 2006
Bangkok
www.integra.sg
Guys, as i said this is a off road cannot be register on road. Yes, this car went for Tsukuba Circuit in Japan for Time Attack, after the Time Attack now the car is retired & up for sale. So if any seriously keen interested party can call me to discuss. I can get the over to your prefer location. :driver:

Hi to all sifu....i wan to post this thread on behalf of my 2 frends. K. any Proton sifu running with GSR or evo engine...pls give some advice...

This Wira n Putra have decide to swap Turbo engine....but they still confuse wit gsr n evo. 1st of all they have done so many things at their car..ultra racing complete package, GAB SS series, Autofoam complete, 17" wheels with 205/40 tyre. So their mechanic said, "u have done so many things n have solid handling ride, y dont put evo's engine...