MeraBoy

Feb 6, 2007
Remove Car Dent With Airduster & Hair Dryer:

[metacafe]501379/remove_car_dent_with_airduster[/metacafe]

apeez

May 13, 2007
WTF!!! dats great! its a really cool DIY for old skool drifters/drivers...but:

1] where can get CO2 spray?
2] the vid said this DIY may cause ANY damage to car paint...huh?

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
wow...impressive....where to get the airdust thingy?

kinki_kidz®

Feb 1, 2004
airduster is widely available in most big reputable hardware shops
sometimes named compressed air
but all the airduster i've bought does not consist of CO2, they are some other inert gas(i use it to clean my pc one la)
i dont know if they can do the same thing

400ml is about RM40

MeraBoy

Feb 6, 2007
WTF!!! dats great! its a really cool DIY for old skool drifters/drivers...but:

2] the vid said this DIY may cause ANY damage to car paint...huh?
bro apeez, u shld continue reading the below message by the author :
:shades_smile:

sorry, i also din try cos dun know where to get the CO2 & my car din hv big dent like the author.
hope someone benefitted & share with us.

-storm-

Aug 26, 2006
Wow rapid heating and cooling, expand then shrinks but i think only work with certain dents la, dont think it will work for those small dent made by other $%*$%@ who open thier doors and hit your side door!

MeraBoy

Feb 6, 2007
Wow rapid heating and cooling, expand then shrinks but i think only work with certain dents la, dont think it will work for those small dent made by other $%*$%@ who open thier doors and hit your side door!
agreed storm, from the sound, it dun sound like a small dent, but what the hek, hope someone can give it a try & let us know the result.

MeraBoy

Feb 6, 2007
:shades_smile:
...anyone tried already? come on, come guys, i'm sure someone need it to save some $$$, then pls share with us... hehe myself haven't tried cos no big dent on my car...

khal

Dec 13, 2005
can us Co2 fire extinguisher or not...i think can la...wanna try la...got big dent hehehe....

silverwave

Nov 25, 2005
can us Co2 fire extinguisher or not...i think can la...wanna try la...got big dent hehehe....
if old car and bad condition can, if new car be careful :p

Hey guys, asking for opinion.. im fresh degree graduated , planning to get a second-handed car .. budget around 80K..not from a rich family... Im craving for my dream civic , vy nice , spacious ..... but after calculate the loans ..... found out abit hard for me as a fresh graduate.. almost half of my salary gone just for my babe.. therefore i plan to downgrade, but i feel like this is not what i want .. headacheeeee, so guys share your 2cents comment.. appreciate alot :biggrin: