Rm8k Wira & Jazz GK5 ownership experience-A long way to go

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
Wira update

Selamat hari raya all.
After checking a lotbof colour I was going to go for 6D carbon wrap. But suddenly I saw this Brown kevlar wrap at some near by wrap shop. So I went there and check out the colour and immediate I love it.

The wrap consist 2 layer.
1 is the carbon cavlar wrap. RM150
1 is a clear wrap. Rm100 option but I went for it since I want it stay for a long time.

Below is some pictures and my both car. Hahahahaha
that actually looks pretty nice

sanekit

Dec 9, 2015
Wah...wrap bonet also will kena road block?
i dunno man. my wira previously using sport springs. i don't understand why police always stop me at roadblocks. haha. so after i swap and repaint, i remove the sticker. now no skirting what so ever. just using taiwan adjustable to set the height to my liking. oh, i'm also using orange signal. haha.
IMG_5480.JPG

leinnz

Sep 28, 2005
i dunno man. my wira previously using sport springs. i don't understand why police always stop me at roadblocks. haha. so after i swap and repaint, i remove the sticker. now no skirting what so ever. just using taiwan adjustable to set the height to my liking. oh, i'm also using orange signal. haha.
View attachment 577905
too plain and need a ticket bro. to avoid being stopped at roadblock. put lady driver sticker or baby on board

• Haha
Reactions: parakey and sanekit

sanekit

Dec 9, 2015
too plain and need a ticket bro. to avoid being stopped at roadblock. put lady driver sticker or baby on board
oh now memang got baby on board sticker. and child seat in front. but still got people tailgating me. hahahaha
roadblocks now all green light dy.

oh now memang got baby on board sticker. and child seat in front. but still got people tailgating me. hahahaha
roadblocks now all green light dy.
That's because of your normal cruising speed. If you drove like normal human Wira drivers you'd be tailgated less. :biggrin:

KHNG940413

Dec 25, 2015
johor bahru
View attachment 577905
If your’s compare to my car. I think my chances to get block will be damn high. Hahahahaha

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
View attachment 577905
too good to be so stock, police don believe. lol...

can anybody list down the body mastery art in kl and pj area?

those that can do art work like hand metal bending?
conversion of A to Z body form?

hope can list down so can hunt for good source