Tire Price list Zth

brokenjars

Jun 7, 2012
Kedah
I am using rovelo sport a1 in my modified car. Grip is good in dry, but i didnt go fast during wet. So far so good. Btw i am quite a spirited driver.

Mitevo7

Jan 14, 2008
Rydanz Roadster 02 - 195 55 15 - RM120

Surprisingly good UHP tyre.
Dry - 8/10
Wet - 7/10
Noise - 7/10
I also happened to drove one 328i F30 fitted with these tyres at a used car dealer, dude said its temporary but the car holds its ground great when i am doing a full throttle U-turn.

Aeg

Dec 24, 2019
Changed all my donuts to Rovelo Sport A1 yesterday in Klang and their pomen successfully broken 2 of my wheel nuts. Oh well talking about bad workmanship.

Mitevo7

Jan 14, 2008
Changed all my donuts to Rovelo Sport A1 yesterday in Klang and their pomen successfully broken 2 of my wheel nuts. Oh well talking about bad workmanship.
Those bloody idiots use torque gun to torque the heck out of your nuts. I am not surprised, most of their workers are your typical klang ah beng.

Aeg

Dec 24, 2019
Those bloody idiots use torque gun to torque the heck out of your nuts. I am not surprised, most of their workers are your typical klang ah beng.
Not Ah beng but all expats from Bangladesh

Anyway, if anyone looking for 215/45/17, these are the latest prices

215-45-17
Dunlop DZ102 Thailand RM205
Goodyear Excellence RM215
Goodyear ASS2 RM220
Continental UC6 RM265 left 1
Continental MC6 RM265
Falken914 RM200
Achilies Sport 2 RM160
Michelin Ps4 RM368
Michelin Primacy 4 RM315
Toyo Neo3 RM260
Toyo DRB RM250
Toyo TR1 RM285
Toyo PXSP Japan RM305
Rovelo Sport A1 RM160
Rovelo Racer (AD08 Model) RM240
Yokohama V701 RM275
Bridgestone RE003 RM305

Reactions: minibeany

Mitevo7

Jan 14, 2008

215-45-17
Goodyear ASS2 RM220
Continental MC6 RM265
Falken914 RM200
Achilies Sport 2 RM160
Michelin Ps4 RM368
Michelin Primacy 4 RM315
Toyo Neo3 RM260
Toyo DRB RM250
Toyo TR1 RM285
Toyo PXSP Japan RM305
Rovelo Sport A1 RM160
Yokohama V701 RM275
Bridgestone RE003 RM305
Even worse ... the last i am there still lots of china bengs, now with bangla that don't even understand your language, you yelled at them they will just act oblivious. That's why i stop going there even though i know their tyres are cheap. I rather pay alittle extra then having them screw up my cars.

Many never set the max torque of the air gun, either that or they straight tighten at one go, so the force snap the lug .

215-45-17
Goodyear ASS2 RM220
Continental MC6 RM265
Falken914 RM200
Achilies Sport 2 RM160
Michelin Ps4 RM368
Michelin Primacy 4 RM315
Toyo Neo3 RM260
Toyo DRB RM250
Toyo TR1 RM285
Toyo PXSP Japan RM305
Rovelo Sport A1 RM160
Yokohama V701 RM275
Bridgestone RE003 RM305
Wah, cheap. Those days all 400 region for branded. Surprise the Toyo DRB is cheaper than NE03, because mid vs entry....

mofisa69

Nov 6, 2019
Toyo TR1
195 55 15
RM 165 - S one setia alam.

Dry grip excellent. Wet grip pretty good. Noise better than T1R.
Very value for money compared to RE003.

It was a twist of a different kind that will be keeping Ken Block out of the Rally of Portugal following an accident that saw him send his Ford Fiesta WRC car airborne with multiple rolls mid-air before coming to a halt on its side in a ditch.

Block and his teammate Alex Gelsomino were out doing shakedown and practice runs for the rally when the DC Shoes founder clipped the inside of a turn too deep and...