Potenza RE003

Actually I need to change 2 tyres on my boat. Now running RE003x2, and GY F1D5x2.. the F1D5s are 5 years old..time to go.. but I wanna spend least amount of money possible, V12E2 is RM165 perfect.. if not I may need to look at some performance Kumhos.. PS31 RM145 each...

Won't even consider RE003 again, since I drive the same in the rain or shine...

Actually I need to change 2 tyres on my boat. Now running RE003x2, and GY F1D5x2.. the F1D5s are 5 years old..time to go.. but I wanna spend least amount of money possible, V12E2 is RM165 perfect.. if not I may need to look at some performance Kumhos.. PS31 RM145 each...

Won't even consider RE003 again, since I drive the same in the rain or shine...
Friends using PS31 say they are okay too, but I think Made in Vietnam. Hankook Made in Korea will be better if at RM165

I'm driving a Proton Iswara Aeroback...i just changed my absorbers to Monroe Sensa-Trac about few days ago....i'm using back my 5 year old stock spring with that new Monroe Absorbers.....i realized my riding became even harder than before....cornering is improved but it harden my ride....izzit because i use back my stock spring ? or should i change to a new n better spring ? What is the best spring recommended best for Monroe Sensa-Trac absorber ? Please help all the sifu...