Looking for body car painting

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
my car just received a free painting service~ park underground, ceiling leaking, drip drip on my car... now ade white spots~~ much rage!!

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
lucky drip onto the windscreen.... already scraped as much as possible off....

i guess this weekend i can spend my time pulling the fender off to remove as much crap as i can find~~

y2188

Jan 4, 2016
i hate when bird poops on your car, after it dries even you remove it will still have the mark and minor scratches around that area :thefinger:

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
i hate when bird poops on your car, after it dries even you remove it will still have the mark and minor scratches around that area :thefinger:
gg.... ok new idea... after i paint this car, im gona glad wrap it... yeah, that will work

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010

y2188

Jan 4, 2016
gg.... ok new idea... after i paint this car, im gona glad wrap it... yeah, that will work
But your wrap is gonna get damaged also wor hahaha :rofl:

Since the matter is about bird poop.....this might be an interesting read
http://www.autoblog.com/2012/06/21/these-car-colors-attract-the-most-bird-poop/
Oh my...my car colour attracts bird poop the most, no wonder :banghead:

I clean up bird poops immediately after seeing it on my car. Already learnt my lesson long2 time ago.
I do that too , unless i leave my car parked at outdoor by the time i see it all dried up d :bawling:

Acid in their poo......:smokin:
Indeed pretty darn acidic :mad:

But your wrap is gonna get damaged also wor hahaha :rofl:

Oh my...my car colour attracts bird poop the most, no wonder :banghead:

I do that too , unless i leave my car parked at outdoor by the time i see it all dried up d :bawling:

Indeed pretty darn acidic :mad:
Oh Yah! your car red oh!......lol:rofl:

Any 'si fu" out there can gv any comment on how to Modi Hyundai Atoz?? I plan to change the exhaust pipe n extractor oso...but cant find any shop noe how to do this. (Im frm Melaka) Headache la~! N any1 noe any skirting for Atoz oso?? Thanks!