Remake/ Rebuild Dashboard

halfcut errrrm, its not that rare, but it isnt that common either. And im not sure that a halfcut dash would be much better

leather upholstery, yup, am trying to find places to do it, but not sure where in kl? :dontknow:
i only managed to find 'Wah Auto' but wow so exp, close to 3k..... (i guess good stuff dont come cheap) :bawling:
In a way, true also. Half cut chop right in the middle, dash is expose during storage.....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 04:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:44 PM ----------

try in cheras selatan....from jusco balakong road to cheras bt9 road....same row as wei yip exhaust and some accessories shop... got repair cushion shop...normally they will entertain wrapping things like steering wheel and other car stuff....so probably dashboard wrap job they will accept that too...
I have a friend doing cushion, he did wrap steering for me, and what I know he does door panel, seats, gear lever area and even roof lining nut never see him do dash......:smokin:

In a way, true also. Half cut chop right in the middle, dash is expose during storage.....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 04:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:44 PM ----------

I have a friend doing cushion, he did wrap steering for me, and what I know he does door panel, seats, gear lever area and even roof lining nut never see him do dash......:smokin:
can ask TS to contact your friend there...so u can watch him re-wrap dash :biggrin::proud:

hi..i need advise ... my car toyota corona st150 1.8cc year 1986. which engine can fit in to my car?????tq