I will change tyre soon now considering ps3 and csc5 which 1 better?

Seriously TS, no need to compare. Just take PS3 if budget allows.

PS3.

Ok close thread.
Don't la always close thread :rofl: Let us invade 1st :laugh:

PS3.

Ok close thread.
Read properly what tyres TS compare with leh!

http://www.tyrereviews.co.uk/Article/2014-EVO-Max-Performance-Summer-Tyre-Test.htm

---------- Post added at 01:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:46 PM ----------

Seriously TS, no need to compare. Just take PS3 if budget allows.

Don't la always close thread :rofl: Let us invade 1st :laugh:
Seriously, budget allows take PS3? PS3 should be cheaper then CSC5 woh!

Michelin Ps3 and continental csc5 which 1 is better?
However even though CSC5 have better performance and reviews have heard quite a lot of complains on tyre bulge for Conti CSC3 and one on CSC5 for crack sidewall.

What is your tyre size?

---------- Post added at 01:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:54 PM ----------

PS3 nice ma!
Nice meh! Tomyam made woh!......:biggrin:

esthapo

Trail Bomber
Mar 31, 2006
Sister'sBedroom
Im running on CSC5P and yes the sidewall are rubberband thick U can press it with ur thumb...good dry & wet performance but low threadwear..... I would like to try PS3 after this to see whats the hype is all about :driver:

royalnkm

Nov 26, 2014
Sungai Petani
However even though CSC5 have better performance and reviews have heard quite a lot of complains on tyre bulge for Conti CSC3 and one on CSC5 for crack sidewall.

What is your tyre size?

---------- Post added at 01:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:54 PM ----------

My tyre size 205/45/17

---------- Post added at 03:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:09 PM ----------

Read properly what tyres TS compare with leh!

2014 EVO Max Performance Summer Tyre Test - TyreReviews

---------- Post added at 01:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:46 PM ----------

Seriously, budget allows take PS3? PS3 should be cheaper then CSC5 woh!

Yes...ps3 should be cheaper than csc5

---------- Post added at 03:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:11 PM ----------

What is your tyre size?

U mean ps3 is more safe right?the csc5 crack sidewall is made in malaysia or europe?my family have car now using ps3 also....ps3 really is a good tyre but I feel like wan try other new tyre see got better 1 or not....if not still wan take ps3...
Bcoz I saw csc5 got alots good comment also

---------- Post added at 03:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:15 PM ----------

Im running on CSC5P and yes the sidewall are rubberband thick U can press it with ur thumb...good dry & wet performance but low threadwear..... I would like to try PS3 after this to see whats the hype is all about :driver:

Ok...after u change to ps3 pls share at here ok?

CSC5P starts in 18", if not mistaken. CSC5 have 17". For you probably should try PSS instead.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 09:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:45 PM ----------

My tyre size 205/45/17

U mean ps3 is more safe right?the csc5 crack sidewall is made in malaysia or europe?my family have car now using ps3 also....ps3 really is a good tyre but I feel like wan try other new tyre see got better 1 or not....if not still wan take ps3...
Bcoz I saw csc5 got alots good comment also
My friend one that crack, I am not sure from where but from overseas one. Is CSC5 locally made now? I thought only the lower end are....:hmmmm:

CSC5P starts in 18", if not mistaken. CSC5 have 17". For you probably should try PSS instead.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 09:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:45 PM ----------

My friend one that crack, I am not sure from where but from overseas one. Is CSC5 locally made now? I thought only the lower end are....:hmmmm:
CSC5 isn't locally made. Got a friend working in Continental. It's the highest end model for Conti so to maintain similar QC and performance, it's only made in the same place - I can't recall where though. I think he said Germany but I honestly doubt that.

I only know their cc5 and MC5 is locally made. My friend CSC5 that had sidewall crack was made overseas but also cannot recall where....:hmmmm:

can anybody list down the body mastery art in kl and pj area?

those that can do art work like hand metal bending?
conversion of A to Z body form?

hope can list down so can hunt for good source