What's your dream car?

Hi everyone!!!I like many cars and bikes but now we talk about cars so my dream car is rang rover looking wise is awesome and i have one word for Range Rover waooooooooooo.....:proud:
I agree this Evoque is the good looking SUV...
Just too bad the power is a bit out of expectation...kinda low for its aggressive looks..

How about, Toyota Vanguard?

For me it's a good looking SUV too :love:
Will still prefer Range Rover Evoque or BMW X6 :love:

or Maybe Mini Cooper's Father...

How about Lambo?.....

Renault?
Lambo one, I find it a bit over do it kind of design...

Renault never seen before...cant see ur image bro...

Lambo one, I find it a bit over do it kind of design...

Renault never seen before...cant see ur image bro...
I can see woh! These two are concept cars......

---------- Post added at 03:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:07 PM ----------

How about Nissan JUKE-R! :rofl:
For power play, this one shiok loh! Godzilla engine....:adore:

I can see woh! These two are concept cars......

---------- Post added at 03:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:07 PM ----------

For power play, this one shiok loh! Godzilla engine....:adore:
JUKE-R the design can still be improve with some bodykits, then will look good...

JUKE-R looks a bit like some real naughty tiny monsters...:rofl: Small but deadly...

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
JUKE-R the design can still be improve with some bodykits, then will look good...

JUKE-R looks a bit like some real naughty tiny monsters...:rofl: Small but deadly...
It actually reminds me of a frog! But this car is quite popular now in Jakarta.

---------- Post added at 05:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:43 PM ----------

How about Lambo?.....

Renault?
I like Lambos: Miura, Countach, Diablo, Murcielago, Gallardo, they define the term Exotic car! Countach was the first car poster I bought & hung on the wall when I was a kid.

It actually reminds me of a frog! But this car is quite popular now in Jakarta.

I like Lambos: Miura, Countach, Diablo, Murcielago, Gallardo, they define the term Exotic car! Countach was the first car poster I bought & hung on the wall when I was a kid.
We might be able to see a wannabe Juke-R replica. Maybe by using Suzuki Swift for that
transformation :biggrin:

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
SUV definately Range Rover Sport... Classic sport car well.. Merc 300SL gullwing...

hi everyone, i'm seeking a set of exhaust system for my subaru forester SF5, from downpipe to rear muffler. Anyone if wanna sell off theirs or have any idea any place has it please give a tinkle. Many thanks.