Optimum Auto Detailing™Subaru Imprezzzzzza... An Epic Interior Detailing

seech

Jan 21, 2007
WOW Josh!!! Spectacular job!!! Must catch up with you when you're in KL with kc. Cheers and keep up the great work!

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
WOW Josh!!! Spectacular job!!! Must catch up with you when you're in KL with kc. Cheers and keep up the great work!
sure sure i will be meeting KC on the 15th ma, u will be joining right?

seech

Jan 21, 2007
sure sure i will be meeting KC on the 15th ma, u will be joining right?
15th? Can't make it leh. Won't be around....

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
awwww maybe next round... i bring my 525 E34 compare with ur 1jz hehehe

amirmambo

Jun 24, 2010
Subang Jaya
Remarkable buddy !! Nice job !! Wish i could actually spend the time learning and putting in effort on detailing my car :)

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
Remarkable buddy !! Nice job !! Wish i could actually spend the time learning and putting in effort on detailing my car :)
yes u can! i am willing to spend my time teaching u too!

Hi Stan,

Just want to ask, can the current perfomance coil over suspension..be used for low rider setup ? ..I mean..low the car till 1 inch from the ground...

For FWD..it will make drive shaft short live..but for RWD...is the same rule applied ?